• Ishonch telefoni: (+998) 71 244-05-05
Bosh safiha / Markaziy apparat

Markaziy apparat

  • Rahbari: Yuvmitov Zafar Sayfullaevich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-42-11
  • Email: z.yuvmitov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Xikmatullaev Rustam Nasrullaevich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-00-60
  • Email: r.hikmatullaev@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Muslimov Axror Anvarovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-48-86
  • Email: a.muslimov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Nuriev Shokir Zokirovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-48-86
  • Email: sh.nuriev@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: VAKANT
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-05-21
  • Email: pudrat@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Quldoshev Azamiddin Tursunovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-03-09
  • Email: a.kuldashev@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Muxamadaliev Murodjon Muxamadkarimovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-03-00
  • Email: m.muhammadaliev@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Xamzaev Abduvoxid Mardankulovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-03-00
  • Email: a.khamzaev@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Turapov Alisher Raximjanovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-02-70
  • Email: a.turapov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Valieva Umida Saydullaevna
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-02-69
  • Email: u.valieva@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Azimov Tair Djulanovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-49-09
  • Email: t.azimov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Abduraxmanov Abduxamid Abdulxaevich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-58-50
  • Email: a.aburakhmanov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Xotamov Islom Istam o'g'li
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-15-93
  • Email: i.khotamov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Xolikov Nozimxon Nodirxon o'g'li
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-07-00
  • Email: n.kholikov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Isroilov Otabek Rixsiboy o'g'li
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-82-52
  • Email: o.isroilov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Axunov Akbarjon Adxamovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-19-11
  • Email: a.akhunov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Eshdavlatov Kamoljon Bobomurodovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-05-00
  • Email: k.eshdavlatov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Karimov Farxod Faxritdin o'g'li
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-04-20
  • Email: f.karimov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Rajabov Akbar Amonovich
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-37-58
  • Email: a.rajabov@davarx.uz
  • Rahbari: Kim Tatyana Yun-Cherovna
  • Telefon: (+998 71) 244-08-25
  • Email: t.kim@davarx.uz